Welcome 2012, I’ve Been Waiting For You

Although I am not  yet a lawyer, 2012 marks the beginning of my final semester in law school.  There were no guarantees that I’d ever reach this milestone, but clearly, I am blessed.  Wishing everyone a wonderful, safe and prosperous New Year.

 

HAPPY 2012 EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!

About LegalTrenches

I graduated law school in May 2012 and have been blogging about my experience as a non-traditional student since my 2L year. I live over 200 miles from my law school and so I commuted two round trips a week from the beginning. I put almost 1000 miles a week on my car. Law school is crazy. It's even crazier as a non-traditional commuter student, but I wouldn't have had it any other way! I blogged my way through bar prep and sat for the July 2012 Texas Bar exam. Hopefully some of my experiences will help out those taking the bar exam after me. On Nov. 1, 2012, I received my bar results and became an officially licensed Texas lawyer! Follow me as I transition into the legal world as a brand new baby lawyer. I'll try to keep it light and promise to keep it real.

Posted on December 31, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

